Mockingjay Gift Cards






« PHOTOS: Jena Malone & The Shoe Kick Off Just Jared Spotlight Feature | Main | Sam Claflin is Glamour's Man of the Year + Natalie Dormer »

'The Hunger Games: Catching Fire' & Jennifer Lawrence Win Rembrandt Awards

Last night, the winners of the 2014 Rembrandt Awards were announced and The Hunger Games: Catching Fire took home the top honors for Best Foreign Film and Best Foreign Actress for Jennifer Lawrence's portrayal of Katniss Everdeen.

Jennifer Lawrence and the Catching Fire cast were actually informed of their win and given their awards on the red carpet of the Mockingjay party in Cannes. Take a look:

What are the Rembrandt Awards, you may be asking yourself? The annual Rembrandt Awards are the national public film awards of The Netherlands, first given out in 1993. The nominations are selected by members of the Film Committee and Jury of the Rembrandt Awards Foundation. The winners are selected by the Dutch public through online voting. Way to vote, Dutch tributes!

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>