Search



 

 

 

 

LATEST NEWS


 

Mockingjay Gift Cards

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday
Nov032015

Mockingjay Part 2 Premiere and Livestream Info

Feeling overwhelmed with all of the Mockingjay Part 2 info and news flying at you right now? We are too! Here's the most updated information we have on the Mockingjay Part 2 premieres happening this week and next. We'll add new info as it's announced. 

November 4 - Berlin, Germany.LIVESTREAM 1 LIVESTREAM 2
Sony Centre in Berlin. Red Carpet 5:40pm German time/4:40pm UK time and 8:40am PT/11:40am ET.
 Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Donald Sutherland, Julianne Moore, Willow Shields, Sam Claflin, Elizabeth Banks, Michelle Forbes, Jena Malone, Stanley Tucci, Natalie Dormer, director Francis Lawrence, and producers Nina Jacobson and Jon Kilik.

November 5 - London, UK LIVESTREAM 1 LIVESTREAM 2
Odeon Leicester Square in London. Red Carpet 5:30 GMT/9:30am PT/12:30pm ET Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Donald Sutherland, Julianne Moore, Elizabeth Banks, Sam Claflin, Gwendoline Christie, Natalie Dormer, Stanley Tucci, director Francis Lawrence, along with producers Nina Jacobson and Jon Kilik.

November 9 - Paris, France LIVESTREAM
Le Grand Rex theatre in Paris. 7:15pm CET/6:15pm GMT/10:15amPT/1:15pmET Cast attendees: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, director Francis Lawrence and producers Nina Jacobson and Jon Kilik.

November 10 - Madrid, Spain LIVESTREAM
Cine Kinépolis Ciudad de la Imagen de Madrid Livestream beings at at 9pm CET/8pm GMT/3pm ET/noon PT. Cast attendees: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth.


November 12 - Beijing, China 

 Saga Cinema in Beijing’s Blue Harbor district at 6pm China standard time/11am CET/10am GMT/5am ET/2am PT. Cast attendees: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, director Francis Lawrence, and producers Nina Jacobsonand Jon Kilik.


November 16 - Los Angeles, USA LIVESTREAM canceled
Microsoft Theater, LA Live , Los Angeles. 8:30 to 10:30 p.m. EST (5:30 to 7:30PT) Film starts at 7:30pmPT. Cast attendees TBA but likely most of the cast will attend. 

 

Keep track of all things Mockingjay Part 2 using our Mockingjay Part 2 tab at the top of the page. We'll be organizing all the premieres, press, trailers, tv spots there for you to find easily! 

Cast attendees are Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Donald Sutherland, Julianne Moore, Willow Shields, Sam Claflin, Elizabeth Banks, Mahershala Ali, Jena Malone, Stanley Tucci, Natalie Dormer, director Francis Lawrence, and producers Nina Jacobson and Jon Kilik.
Page 1 2